Contact Us

General Inquiries

860.405.9252

circa@uconn.edu

Mailing Address

UConn Avery Point Campus
1080 Shennecosett Road
Groton, CT 06340

Directions & Map


CIRCA Executive Director

James O'Donnell, Professor of Marine Sciences
860-405-9171
james.odonnell@uconn.edu

Director of Resilience Planning

John Truscinski
860.405.9252
john.truscinski@uconn.edu

Director of Community Engagement

Katie Lund
860.405.9214
katie.lund@uconn.edu

Assistant Director of Research

Yaprak Onat
860.405.9323
yaprak.onat@uconn.edu

Assistant Director of Resilience Planning

Joanna Wozniak-Brown, Assistant Director of Resilience Planning
joanna.wozniak-brown@uconn.edu

Program Assistant

Lauren Yaworsky
860.405.9124
lauren.yaworsky@uconn.edu

Director of Resilience Design

Alexander Felson
860.405.9124
alexander.felson@uconn.edu